M HAFIDZ ALFIKRI

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Leave a comment

My heart to you is given
Oh, do give yours to me
We’ll lock them up together,
And throw away the key.
– by Frederick Saunders

Love is like war,
Easy to begin but hard to end.
– by Anonymous

Life without love is like a tree
Without blossom and fruit.
– by Khalil Gibran

I love thee, I love but thee
With a love that shall not die
Till the sun grows cold
And the stars grow old.
– by William Shakespeare

Your voice makes me tremble inside
And your smile is an invitation
For my imagination to go wild.
– by Anonymous

The best and most beautiful things in this world cannot be seen or even heard, but must be felt with the heart.
– by Helen Keller

But true love is a durable fire,
In the mind ever burning,
Never sick, never old, never dead,
From itself never turning.
– by Sir Walter Raleigh

Love is always open arms.
If you close your arms about love you will find that you are left holding only yourself.
– by Leo Buscaglia

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.
– by Samuel Lover

To love a person is to learn the song
That is in their heart,
And to sing it to them
When they have forgotten.
– by Anonymous

Seduce my mind and you can have my body,
Find my soul and I’m yours forever.
– by Anonymous

Love is not what the mind thinks, but what the heart feels.
– Greg Evans

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.
– by Anonymous

Most people walk in and out of your life, but only friends leave footprints in your heart.
– by Anonymous

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.
– by Albert Einstein

Everytime you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing. – by Mother Teresa

Don’t cry over someone who wouldn’t cry over you.
– by Lauren Conrad

When you love someone you let them take care of you.
– by Jodi Picoult

In your light I learn how to love. In your beauty, how to make poems. You dance inside my chest where no-one sees you, but sometimes I do, and that sight becomes this art.
– by Rumi

True love is love which only for two person, and no place for the third person
– by Anonim

 

Source

Leave a Reply

